EURO 2016 Jerseys

The European Championship showcases as the pinnacle of International soccer within Europe and has been producing iconic moments since its inaugural tournament in 1960 where France held the tournament and will again do so in June and July 2016.


The standout teams within the competition are of course the hosts France of whom possess a highly talented squad of young players, reigning champions Spain, the technically and tactically astute German side, and the star studded side of Belgium, of whom all will battle for European supremacy upon the exquisite French pitches.

Both Germany and Spain pose as the most successful teams within the competition after holding aloft the prestigious trophy three times apiece, with the latter arriving at Euro '16 as current champions. There has also been seven further winners of the European prize however the greatest failures within the tournament are arguably Portugal and England of whom have both failed to achieve glory although holding the competition previously and possessing highly talented players throughout history.