LA LIGA Jerseys

The Primera Divison (also referred to as La Liga) is Spain's top level league of which was founded back in 1929 and has since seen Real Madrid and Barcelona pose as the most successful clubs, alongside battle against one another for the competition's supremacy.


Throughout La Liga's long and glamorous history as Spain's top flight league, the competition has experienced nine different winners of the prestigious title however being heavily dominated by Real Madrid and Barcelona with 32 and 23 Primera Division crowns being achieved respectively.

La Liga has arguably possessed the finest talents of the game throughout history with the likes of Zinedine Zidane, Ronaldo, Luis Figo, Ronaldinho, Rivaldo, Ferenc Puskas, Johan Cruyff, and Diego Maradona among many more gracing the Spanish pitches whilst current sensations of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo ply their trade in Barcelona and Madrid respectively.