SERIE A Jerseys

Serie A poses as the top level of league soccer within Italy after being founded in 1898 and has since seen the development of three of the world's most iconic clubs in the form of Juventus, and the battle of Milan involving AC Milan and Internazionale. The league format sees 20 clubs compete within Serie A from across the nation and is currently ranked as the fourth best league in the world under the UEFA coefficient rankings.


The 'Old Lady' of Juventus pose as the significant achievers within Serie A through becoming winners of the league title 31 times throughout history, with AC Milan and Internazionale following behind with apiece. Serie A has seen some fine players adorn the Italian pitches of which was represented by the seven FIFA World Player of the Year awards being handed to Lothar Matthaus, Marco van Basten, Roberto Baggio, George Weah, Ronaldo, Zinedine Zidane, Fabio Cannavaro, and Kaka over the course of 16 seasons.